Services Offered

  • Childhood and Adult Immunizations (Walk-in no appointment needed)
  • Injections  
  • TB Skin Test (with tuberculosis monitoring as needed) 
  • Free Blood Pressure Checks
  • Lab Services 
  • Glucose testing 
  • Hemoglobin
  • Urinalysis  
  • Urine Pregnancy Testing  
  • Lipid Profile (cholesterol, HDL, LDL, triglycerides, glucose and ratio)  
  • Blood Lead testing
  • Kan Be Healthy Screenings (By Appointment Only) 
  • Pre-school and Kindergarten physicals (By Appointment Only)  
  • Vision and Hearing Screenings 
  •  Fluoride Varnishing 
  •  STD/HIV Testing and Follow-up  
  •  Well Women Clinic every other month
  •   Foot Care (Nail Trimming)

**For car seat installation or questions regarding your childs safety seat please call the Health Dept. at 785-562-3485 for an appointment with a certified  car seat technician

Current Staff members

 A list of current Staff members and email addresses


  • Sue Rhodes R.N (Administrator) 

sue@marshallcohealth.org


  • Tami Stowell R.N

tami@marshallcohealth.org


  •  Cheryl Skalla R.N

cheryl@marshallcohealth.org


  • Megan Woodyard L.P.N

megan@marshallcohealth.org


  • Mary Weeks Office Manager

mary@marshallcohealth.org


  • Jacki Lindquist Receptionist

jacki@marshallcohealth.org

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions regarding services

Please contact us directly with any questions, comments, or scheduling inquiries you may have.

 No appointment necessary for immunizations of any age.

Feel free to fax any documents or lab orders to 785-562-9984 


We look forward to serving you!

Marshall County Health Department

600 Broadway, Marysville, KS 66508

(785) 562-3485

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursdays 

Open 8 am to 5 pm


Wednesday 8 am to 6:30 pm 


Fridays 8 am to Noon